Science of Synthesis Technical Advisory Board

The Members of the Advisory Board are consulted regularly regarding the development of the electronic product. They have significant experience of chemical information systems in both industry and academia.

The Advisory Board for the electronic version comprises:

Grace Baysinder

Grace Baysinger Swain Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Library, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Leo Betschart

Dr. Leo Betschart ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Judith Currano

Judith N. Currano University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA

Professor Jonathan Goodman

Professor Jonathan Goodman University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Dr. Ye Li

Dr. Ye Li Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, MA, USA

Dr. Yulia Sevryugina

Dr. Yulia Sevryugina University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Dr. Donna Wrublewski

Dr. Donna Wrublewski California Institute of Technology (Caltech), Pasadena, CA, USA

Christina Keil Pfizer, San Diego, CA, USA

Professor Xiaoxia Li Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Explore SOS now Science of Synthesis
Institutional trial to access Science of Synthesis




SOS Introduction

In a nutshell: How SOS speeds up and improves your research


Technical Support E-Mail

Editorial Office Fax:+49-711-8931-777 E-Mail

Thieme Chemistry Marketing Phone:+49-711-89310 E-Mail